This page, Judicial Branch, is part of
This page, Judicial Branch, is

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch consists of the Supreme Judicial Court, the Appeals Court, the Executive Office of the Trial Court, the Trial Court departments, the Massachusetts Probation Service, and the Office of Jury Commissioner. Click on a Court to learn more.

Court System

Appellate Courts

Trial Courts

Judicial Branch Departments

Image credits:  George Headley